The recycling of materials is the subject of an in-depth study. The objective is to assess all operations (sorting, packaging, transport). Quantification allows us to choose the relevant valuation channels and to offer the benefit to our customers.

The production of frames by machining generates a significant proportion of co-products. Resolutely committed to a lower environmental impact, MB Production recovers scrap from the machining of cellulose acetate.

Recycling

Bioplastics

Within bioplastics, a distinction must be made between biobased polymers, of plant origin, and biodegradable polymers of plant or fossil origin. Within these multiple materials, MB Production develops first-class expertise to offer its customers a complete range, from cellulose acetate to the most innovative materials.

Le recyclage des matériaux  fait l’objet d’une étude approfondie. L’objectif est d’évaluer l’ensemble des opérations (tri, conditionnement, transport). La quantification permet de choisir les voies pertinentes de valorisation et d’en proposer le bénéfice à nos clients.

La production de montures par usinage génère une proportion significative de coproduits. Résolument engagée vers un impact environnemental plus faible, MB Production valorise les chutes issues de l’usinage de l’acétate de cellulose.

Recyclage

Bioplastiques

Au sein des bioplastiques il faut distinguer les polymères biosourcés, d’origine végétale, des polymères biodégradables d’origine végétale ou fossile. Au sein de ces matériaux multiples, MB Production développe une expertise de premier rang pour proposer à ses clients une gamme complète, depuis l’acétate de cellulose jusqu’aux matières les plus innovantes.